Organizers

 

Name Department Contact Research
Karen Schloss kschloss@wisc.edu
Kevin Eliceiri scopeuw@gmail.com
Gregory Vershbow Art vershbow@wisc.edu
Emily Arthur Art earthur@WIsc.edu
Derrick Buisch Art dbuisch@education.wisc.edu
Shira Brisman Art History brisman@wisc.edu
Theresa Kelley English tkelley@wisc.edu Material color theory
Mikail Kats ECE mkats@wisc.edu Improved color detection
Ahna Skop Genetics skop@wisc.edu Color in Biology
Martha Glowacki Art? marthaglowacki.arts@gmail.com Color in sculpture?
Marianne Fairbanks Textiles
Paula Panczenko Tandem Press panczenko@education.wisc.edu. Color Printmaking
Gary Lupyan Psychology Color prototypicality
Joseph Carroll Medical College Wisconsin-Opthamology jcarroll@mcw.edu Color Blindness imaging
Trisha Andrew: Chemistry Chemistry of Color-solar cell technology